Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from RCG Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Adolfo de la Garza-Cano

February 07, 2021
First time using Cargurus, lead me to find a rare immaculate condition Audi S8. This car had all service records, and Rick went above and beyond making sure any issues were fixed and fresh off the showroom floor detail!. I spoke with several salesman and this guy stood out above the rest, with a great positive attitude, and very knowledgeable about cars and recommended service. I flew in from outta town, he had me picked up and dropped off at the showroom. Only the cream of the crop cars can be found here! I would recommend RCG Motors to anyone who prefers Quality over Quantity!! #Cheers #Safedriving #Audiclubpdx #AudiS8
reviews

Alan Carlton

August 26, 2020
Working with Rick was quick and easy and we received more for our 2001 Acura TL than we expected! Rick is very knowledgeable, friendly and great to work with. I highly recommend Rick and RCG Motors!
reviews

Andrew Hibbs

September 17, 2020
Rick was able to locate the perfect car for me at the price I could afford! The process of car buying was made quick and easy due to Rick’s knowledge of the business and his skill in executing the details! I would highly recommend RCG motors! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thanks Rick!!
reviews

Anita Avila

July 02, 2021
WOW!!! Whenever We think about buying or selling a car it is right up there with having to go to the dentist...not fun! We decided to sell our cars before looking for a new one and received a flyer in the mail from Rick at RCG Motors. After reading reviews we decided to give it a try. He came to our home and made this the easiest process we have ever had selling a car. Within a few hours, we made a deal, he picked up the cars, we had our money and he had done all the DMV paperwork...we never left the house. He is professional, NOT pushy and just a real nice young man. Thanks again Rick for making everything so easy. Anita & Ken Avila
reviews

Arnold Schwartz

April 13, 2021
I received an advertising flyer in the mail from RCG and it said we pay more than the corporate guys for used cars. I checked with 3 major companies that purchase vehicles on line and then called RCG. Rick was a pleasure to deal with. I gave him my vehicle information and he gave me a tentative price on the phone pending his inspection. We made an appointment for him to see/drive my car. He then made me an offer that surpassed the other offers I received on line. It was a pleasure dealing with Rick as he was honest and up front with me. The transaction was painless and I will recommend him to anyone not wanting to deal with people coming to your home if your selling by owner. I felt like I was dealing with a friend. Rick is not your typical car dealer. Thanks for the very positive experience.
reviews

Barbara Kempe

May 29, 2021
My husband, Steve Walters, and I received Rick's flyer in the mail and were impressed by the services he offers to those selling a used car From start 1to finish he was friendly, professional and efficient. He took care of all the paperwork and delivered a cashier's check to us. We never had to leave our home. We would definitely give him the highest recommendation.
reviews

Barry Maynard

November 16, 2020
Very easy to work with, always retus calls and good service
reviews

Bill C

March 22, 2021
One thing I’ve always hated is dealing with car dealerships. That is until I bought a truck from Rick at RCG Motors. Although the red tape and paperwork are still a pain, Rick made the buying experience the best I’ve ever had. It was totally free from pressure and Rick is a kind and gentle soul who is a pleasure to deal with. He makes every effort to sell only the best used cars he can find and the Ford F150 that I bought from him is a real peach.So if you’re in the market for a quality used car give Rick a chance. You won’t be sorry!
reviews

Carissa Tilford

August 05, 2021
Rick is wonderful to work with. Very straightforward, nothing pushy about him. Communication is consistent, and he has a wonderfully humble confidence that puts you at ease.
reviews

Chad Salstrom

July 02, 2021
Rick is someone that I trust when it comes to cars. He found the perfect first vehicle for my daughter and the process was extremely easy. I will be going to Rick with all my future vehicle needs!
reviews

Chelsea Richardson

July 23, 2020
Working with Rick at RCG Motors was super easy and enjoyable. We love the Ford Raptor we purchased and we also received more money for our Land Rover trade-in than we were offered at the local dealership and Carmax. Thank you Rick!
reviews

Chris Wood

May 31, 2021
Rick was a pleasure to work with. He provides personalized service with great communication the whole way through. I’d absolutely recommend him to anyone and I’ll call him for my next car.
reviews

Cris I

August 05, 2021
Thank you so much for the stress free purchase of the 2004 BMW 325CI. I highly recommend this place. Rick is a pleasantly nice guy to do business with.
reviews

Cristine Johnston

November 24, 2020
Rick/RCG Motors made the process extremely simple. We were purchasing this vehicle for our daughter and looking for a reliable car. He was flexible in our timing as we weren’t local and also accommodated our mobile mechanic to check the car out day prior to our arrival. The car was as clean as the pictures showed, if not better! My husband and I hands down recommend Rick for your auto purchasing experience!
reviews

Danae Rogers

August 28, 2021
Rick was great !!! Highly recommend anyone who is looking for a car to check him out. He doesn’t know it, but he definitely lifted a lot of weight off my shoulders after dealing with other dealerships. Made me feel super comfortable, no haggling and was very informative. Made sure the car was set and ready to go. Thank you again !
reviews

David Delihant

December 17, 2020
Recently purchase a Lexus ES from RCG. As with a lot of car buying experiences it gets long, drawn out and can literally take hours. Not so with Rick, he made this experience effortless, timely and joyful. He’s a true professional and has a great easy going spirit.
reviews

David Driscoll

August 20, 2021
I sold my 2016 truck and then bought a used 2015 Honda Pilot from Rick after moving back to Roseville. All within a span of 3 months. I recommend him highly. Straight up a good man. I found a friend. I won’t go to a dealership or car lot again.
reviews

Derek Evjenth

July 24, 2020
I had a great buying experience! I was looking for a specific SUV for our family and RCG had an excellent condition vehicle for sale. Would fully recommend RCG Motors!
reviews

Don Bradley

July 29, 2020
I purchased a Ford F150 from RCG and I could not be happier. The process was simple and easy from start to finish. If you are looking for a new vehicle do not hesitate to call them. Thanks again RCG for a great experience and a awesome truck!
reviews

Edward Lee

August 20, 2021
First off, Rick is fantastic. Rick was up front with a very fair offer with no pressure. His offer was more than any of the trade-in offers we received. I have worked with many dealers in my 60 years of selling and buying cars and Rick is 100 per cent better to work with. He retus all your calls, and answers any question you may have. If there were 10 stars we would rate him 10. A joy to work with. Thank You Rick!
reviews

Eva-Marie Del Puerto

May 16, 2021
I had a very special experience with RCG motors. Please know that I don't usually write reviews, but thought my experience should be shared with others. Rick was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and welcoming as I didn't have an appointment. He took his time showing me the vehicle I was interested in, gave me some background on it, and there was no pressure at all. I even let him know I was going to take a look at another car at a different car dealership and he didn't even try to persuade me with any salesman tactics. At the end of our meeting, it felt like I had a friend show me a vehicle and not a car salesman. You'll find that Rick is genuine, very knowledgeable, and easy to get along with. I didn't even end up going to the other car dealership and let Rick know later on that day I preferred to go with RCG motors due to my phenomenal experience. It's rare that you'll find an experience like this, where someone actually cares about the customer's needs and experience. The transaction was seamless, easy, and Rick accommodated my schedule. When I went to pick up the car, he went above and beyond going over the essentials, showed me how all the features work, making me feeling safe and very comfortable when I drove away from the parking lot. I am extremely happy with my car and impressed with it's flawless condition. Not only am I impressed and satisfied with my car, but know I could ask Rick for any advice in the future. I highly recommend RCG motors and please, see Rick for the best car buying experience!
reviews

Fnu Anu

July 17, 2021
reviews

George Boryan

April 24, 2021
Rick was great to deal with, without fail honored all of his commitments. He literally saved me from falling victim to your typical trade in scenario, insultingly low offers and rude dealer appraisers. In addition he was most helpful in helping me find a good deal on a replacement vehicle. It is without hesitation that I can recommend Rick as the man to see if you are thinking of trading in your vehicle during your next purchase.
reviews

Joe Auz

November 27, 2020
I bought a Lexus LS400 from Rick out of state. I live in Atlanta GA and he worked with me since he knew that I wanted the car so badly, despite it being an extra headache for him since I'm out of state. The paperwork was easy to work through as he called me and walked me through it as soon as I received it in the mail, as well as sent me video of the car and providing carfax information. Buying it out of state was just as easy as walking through the front door and buying it; overall im very happy with how it tued out. There was no used car salesmen shenanigans though I was trusting him from the start, I am very happy with how it all tued out and thankful the process wasn't complicated ????
reviews

Joshua Braun

June 13, 2021
Had a fantastic experience getting my first car here with my Dad, super friendly, helpful, simple. Highly recommend!!
reviews

Joshua Brewer

June 28, 2021
A+++ I’ll never buy from a dealership again. Rick made the transaction quick and easy and is super knowledgeable. I was in and out in under and hour, with no pushy sales tactics. That has never and would never happen at a dealership. I got a great truck at a great price and got more for my trade than anybody else was willing to pay. Thank you Rick for being a real person who treats people the way you would want to be treated. You were more conceed about my needs and making me happy than you were conceed about “making a deal”. I will not buy from anyone ever again and will recommend you to anyone I know who is in the market for a vehicle. Thanks again!!!
reviews

Kalem Kazarian

September 10, 2021
I recently purchased an Audi Q5 from RCG and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was a straightforward, and fast process and I was treated exceptionally well. I never had that bad “car lot” feeling, instead I felt like I was respected and treated like a person.RXG was knowledgeable, attentive and more than fair with pricing. Not only am I extremely pleased with the value and quality of the vehicle, but I had a surprisingly wonderful and stress free buying experience. I have already referred one friend to Rick and will continue to refer more. 10 stars!
reviews

Ken Giorgi

June 02, 2021
It took me awhile to get around to this review as we bought the car about a month ago or so. Let me say this; If you want a GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE, please do yourself a favor and call Rick and he will take care of you! Rick has integrity, is honest, and deals in an absolute up front, no pressure approach! This was the best car buying experience I've had when buying from a dealer. I've never left a car dealership liking a car salesmen - I like rick as a professional and a person! I would recommend him to my family and friends without any conce what so ever.
reviews

Kerry Daniels

January 22, 2021
I recommend RCG Motors for anyone buying or selling a Vehicle to shop here. Rick set up the purchase of my new vehicle plus purchased my trade in. Very courteous and responsive to my needs . Definitely 5 Star service Kerry D Lincoln
reviews

Kevin B

August 25, 2020
Prior to meeting Rick at RCG Motors, I was offered just $11K to trade in my 2013 Chevy Suburban at a local car dealership. A friend of mine introduced me to Rick and he offered me $14K for my vehicle after a couple quick meetings. Working with Rick was a pleasure. The process was fast and effortless. I couldn’t have been happier!
reviews

landersonz

July 25, 2021
Rick is very thorough, knowledgeable and explains everything clearly. Some dealers talk about a "no hassle experience", but dealing with Rick was truly no hassle. If you want to buy or sell a vehicle, I highly recommend Rick!
reviews

lynne lyndon

February 23, 2021
We purchased a car for the first time from Rick in February, 2021. If the need should arise, we will purchase the next one frrom him, too. The vehicle was in the same condition as represented, was completely serviced before the sale and included the paperwork for past services. We felt we were dealing with a trusted professional. Thank you for a pleasant purchasing experience.
reviews

Marc Hicks

September 01, 2021
I would highly recommend this dealership. They are trustworthy and honest and buy vehicles that are reliable. I won’t buy from anyone else now. They have been very helpful when I have had any questions.
reviews

Mark

January 12, 2021
My buying experience with Rick was exceptional. Not only did he accommodate my time frame but also made the process quick and efficient. He explained everything in detail to me and made it hassle free. The car I purchased is absolutely PERFECT. It looks clean inside and out. You would not believe it was a 10+ year old car. Next time I'm in the market for another car, I'll definitely be stopping by RCG motors.
reviews

Mary Sawyer

May 25, 2021
We could not be happier with our “selling” experience! Rick was not only personable, but very professional and straightforward. There comes a time when you want to sell a vehicle and Rick is the person who will take care of business! He doesn’t pull any punches and gives it to you straight up. We know he is a known commodity here in Sun City Roseville and we are so happy we utilized his services!
reviews

Michelle Pounder

March 01, 2021
Got a beautiful car from Rick! Would definitely recommend to anyone I know looking to buy or sell a car! I LOVE my new car! I would definitely do business with him again should the need arise! He took care of all the paperwork delivered the car it was the easiest car buying ever! Thank you Rick!!!
reviews

Mike Daley

May 22, 2021
Selling my truck to RCG Motors was the most seamless experience that I have had selling a vehicle. Rick was there to make it happen without any haggling and with complete transparency. The entire process was completed and done with in less than two days time. Thanks Rick for the very pleasant experience!
reviews

Murry Shohat

May 26, 2021
Now this is different. I'm 80. I've bought and sold vehicles a couple of dozen times. Never fun until now. Rick Corbet-Gonzales is not only the EZ button we all want, he is the ETHICAL and HONEST button, too. What a pleasure, thanks Rick. Full transparency, start to finish. Yes, I am happy with the transaction, pricing and complete avoidance of the selling ordeal. 10 stars!
reviews

Nick Szakacs

April 16, 2021
I reached out to Rick looking for a specific vehicle and he delivered the exact model with a great service record and low miles! Rick's knowledge of the auto industry is second to none. If you are looking for a quality vehicle and first class service then a phone call or email to Rick at RCG Motors will be worth your time!
reviews

Parth Shah

December 03, 2020
From my first call to him to signing the papers to buy my Acura ILX, Rick has been a pleasure to work with! He genuinely wants to ensure you’re happy in your new ride and he prides himself in eaing your business by providing impeccable customer service! Even when I had questions about my car post purchase, Rick went out of his way to answer them quickly and honestly. The car I bought was fantastic, just like the experience he provided. Highly recommend buying from RCG Motors, and I hope to be a repeat customer in the future!
reviews

Patrick O'Flaherty

January 28, 2021
Bought a 2011 Infiniti M37X from Rick and couldn’t be happier with the car and my experience. I finally have a go to guy when I need a vehicle. Thanks Rick!
reviews

Samantha Belford

October 17, 2020
Rick did an amazing job finding me my dream car. He was dedicated to finding what I wanted while looking within my price range. I will be advising him to everyone I know who is looking for a great car at a great price! Thanks again Rick!
reviews

Stacy Hary

May 25, 2021
This was by far the best car buying experienceI have ever had. We are very happy with the process and our new car. If you want a great car and would like to work with an honest person. Rick is your guy!! Thank you
reviews

Susana Solla

June 28, 2021
Wow! Second car purchased from RCG Motors!! Another happy customer. Rick was awesome finding the right car for our daughter going away to college. We all made sure that her new car was safe and reliable. Rick found us the perfect car for her. Once again, purchasing a car was so easy! The whole purchasing process was fast and super easy. We highly recommend going with Rick and RCM Motors when purchasing a new used car. I don't think we'll ever purchase a car any other way. Thanks Rick!
reviews

Susana Sollazzo

April 30, 2021
We absolutely loved buying a car from RCG Motors. I would give him more than 5 stars. Rick was amazing and so incredibly helpful. The experience could not have gone any better. So easy, no hassle, no issues, nothing negative out of this experience. He looked and found the perfect car for out new driver and we are so happy with the choice he found and the choice we picked. The car was more than we could have imagined and he got us the most incredible deal. He not only got us a great deal but also serviced the car before we purchased to make sure there were no issues at all. He was a pleasure to work with and as we sat down to do all the paperwork, he explained everything and we were done faster than I had imagined. He was thorough, kind and explained the contract to the smallest detail making us very comfortable about buying the car. I would absolutely HIGHLY recommend Rick and his team to buy, sell, trade cars ANYTIME. I can't imagine doing it any other way the next time we need to buy, trade or sell our vehicles. Thank you Rick for making buying a car such a great experience. Will be happy to refer you business anytime.
reviews

Vanessa Ram

July 14, 2021
We bought this vehicle unseen online from Vancouver BC... With Rick's mannerism and knowledge our logistics of exporting vehicle here was simple. Vehicle arrived as described and on-time . Extremely pleased with Rcg and highly recommed this dealership. Many thanks to Rick.
reviews

yehiel jano

December 10, 2020
Good car condition and honest guy
0

You have no vehicle saved.